You must have the Jira System Administrators global permission before you can carry out the instructions on this page.
The Troubleshooting and Support screen allows:
running the removal of the Approval Condition automatically added to all workflow when installing the app (Workflow Cleaning tab)
Notice that it is expected that on uninstalling the app the Approval Conditions are automatically removed and this operation is suggested for troubleshooting exclusively.
If you have erroneously removed the Approval Conditions from the workflows, you can restore them by running a re-indexing.