Clicking Cancel will stop the migration process and close the User Interface. Any files created will remain on the server until deleted manually.
Users created in Mattermost will need to reset their passwords.
For any issues please refer to the log file migration.log. This log file is located in the directory where the executable is save and running.
NOTE: Attachments from Hipchat are not currently included in the migration process to Mattermost. Profile images from Hipchat are not currently included in the migration process to Mattermost.
Size of migration is limited by Mattermost bulk import limitations.